About Tamaulipas

Tamaulipas is located in Northeastern Mexico, bordering the Gulf of Mexico, the United States, and three Mexican states - Veracruz, San Luis Potosí and Nuevo León. Most of the state has a dry or semi-dry climate. The capital of Tampulipas is Ciudad Victoria, however the largest and most populated city is Reynosa, across the border from Hidalgo, Texas.

We don't have any mezcals from Tamaulipas yet.

Map of Tamaulipas